Murky Depths Issue #12

. . . will be shipping week commencing 10 May, 2010. It features new stories from Jon Courtenay Grimwood, Clark Nida, Aaron Polson, James Johnson, Mathew Wimmer, Jay Eales, Jeremiah Job Levine, Jeff Crook, Paul L Matthews; poetry from Bill R Moore and Eddie Jeffrey; interviews with Steve Upham and Nicholas Dishington; book reviews from IE Lester; the usual Depth Charge column from Matt Wallace; Luke Cooper’s new story arc in the world of Halo Slipping; the final part of Act I of Richard Calder’s Dead Girls in a 12-page special with some amazing artwork from Leonardo M Giron; not to mention a gorgeous cover from Nancy Farmer and other great art from Scott Purdy, Dexter Wee, Neil Roberts, Rick Fairlamb, Ian Jones, Shane Tyree, Dan Harvardi, Dylan Williams and Smuz. Phew!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: